top of page
No tags yet.

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

RECENT POSTS: 

FOLLOW ME:

  • Pinterest - Grey Circle
  • YouTube - Grey Circle

Those Days When You Want To Curl Up And Cry


You know those days? Yeah... I don't know why, but I'm having one of them. Ever since around 4 I started to feel like crap. Headaches, random anger outbursts, wanting to be alone and cry in my room, I think I'm depressed. Honestly, I'm not too excited about school tomorrow. I've been listening to the same same song(Here, Alessia Cara) for about an hour. It describes me pretty well, all of her songs actually. She said she was an akward weird kid, and I am too. Anyways, sorry for not being on.. life's gotten busy(more like I got really depressed) so I haven't had time.

Hopefully blogging will be my outlet to reliee all my feelings, even if I don't have anyone reading it. Thanks to those of you that do.

-Fins

bottom of page